casinbox.blogg.se

Les miserables full movie viooz
Les miserables full movie viooz











Timon and Pumbaa are freaking hilarious as Genie from Aladdin especially with the hula sequence. The songs were fantastic and I love the lessons this movie has taught me. I am in LOVE with this movie now as I was back then. The Lion King-Still another childhood movie of mine from the Disney Cannon. The songs were catchy and so awesome and it's just awesome I can't put into words.ĥ. Genie is freaking hilarious hence he's voiced by Robin Williams and I like everything that surrounds the movie. Aladdin-Another childhood movie I grew up with and one of my favorites from the Disney Cannon. I just didn't like how in the series they changed Goobot's actor.Ħ. Jimmy and the gang in their rockets are so awesome and my favorite actors Patrick Stewart and Martin Short as the villains King Goobot and Ooblar are awesome to boot. Jimmy and his friends wish that there no parents and their wish was granted when aliens capture the parents, but after a day of hard partying, they learn that parents are always there because they love you and what's best for you. Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius-I never heard of this movie until I saw it in the theatre years ago and this grew into my heart. I also love Jessica Rabbit who is one of the inspirations for Raina because despite being beautiful, she's always a loyal person to her lover and her friends and she's not afraid to stop anyone.ħ. I'm just glad Roger didn't get the same fate. Roger is funny and for some reason, Doom didn't scare me at all, but I am so mad he killed that poor little shoe >. I always loved and still love cartoons growing up and when I saw this movie when combined with live action, it blew me away. Who Framed Roger Rabbit?-This movie was my childhood.

les miserables full movie viooz

This is so funny it made my sides hurt bad. Dumb and Dumber-Words can't describe this is too freaking hilarious.

les miserables full movie viooz

Overall, this tells us that greed can land you nowhere and do not listen to the devil or in this case a blood-craving Venus Flytrap plant. But my favorite is the happy ending where the plant is defeated via a song "Mean Green Mother from Outerspace" and Seymour and Audrey live happily ever after. I love the songs, the idea and the villain which is Audrey II or Twoey for short. Little Shop of Horrors-This movie was my first black comedy movie and I didn't get scared a bit. There are so many movies I like, so here's ten of them and my reasons why.ġ0.













Les miserables full movie viooz